RELEASE BLITZ – One Complicated Christmas by Mika Jolie

Title: One Complicated Christmas
Author: Mika Jolie
Genre: Contemporary Holiday Romance
Release Date: November 21, 2019

Blurb

What’s
a girl to do when she needs to bury the memories of her past?
Apparently, book a room at a cozy Vermont inn
for Christmas…as if that’s going to fix years of pining for the one that got
away. It doesn’t matter. This holiday getaway is exactly what the doctor
ordered. I’m ready to close that heartbreaking chapter in my life for good and
start the new year with a bang.
It should be easy.
Except there’s one problem—Joe Parker—with
that killer smile and those drown-in-me brown eyes. The man who was supposed to
be my forever, but instead left my heart shattered and in disarray.
He’s here. In this wintry hamlet. Daring me to
risk everything for him. Again.
I came to this small town looking to leave the
past behind me, not get reacquainted with an old flame. And yet, one kiss, and
I’m consumed by feelings—heart, mind, and soul. He still makes me tingle in all
the right places.
Denial is a powerful tool, but how long can I
fight falling for him all over again?
Can I trust him enough to give us another
shot?
Fans of Jill Shalvis and Nora Roberts will be swept
away by One Complicated Christmas, a second-chance standalone holiday romance
in a small town, set with mistletoe lurking around every corner. Grab a glass
of spiked eggnog and enjoy.

Purchase Links
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
Free in Kindle Unlimited
Author Bio
Mika Jolie
lives in New Jersey with her Happy Chaos—her husband and their energizer
bunnies. She’s a lover of words, wonder, an old-fashioned, and the
whimsical delights of everyday living. When she’s not writing swoon-worthy,
sexy relatable romance, you can find her on a hiking adventure, beachin’ it at
the Jersey shore, apple, blueberry picking, or whatever her three men can
conjure up.
She loves
to hear from readers. Connect with Mika on BookBub, her reader group Mika
Jolie’s Wildflowers, Facebook, Amazon, Instagram, Goodreads, and
BookandMainBites

Author Links

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s