New Release: Souled by: KL Shandwick


KL Shandwick

Bid on love is a series of novellas brought to you by eight authors. Each book will be a standalone book in a series of eight featuring some of the same characters. My novella is called Souled my bachelor is bachelor #1 McKenna Low. Check out the blurb and buy link here.


Most people think they know me.

Being famous I get to hide the real me behind that.

But not in my home town.

There… I’m just McKenna.

So why would anyone pay to date me?

Volunteering for a bachelor’s auction will be fun they said.

Time out with a rock star will be a date to remember they said.

When Charlotte bid on love her expectations were nothing like reality and forced her to face issues buried in more ways than she anticipated.

The Bid on Love series unites the talents of eight romance authors to bring you stories that will leave you breathless and begging for more!

Book 1: Souled by KL Shandwick

Book 2: Going, Going Gone by Samantha A. Cole

Book 3: Joker by M.A. Stone

Book 4: A Chance at L.O.V.E. by KL Myers

Book 5: For Her Amusement by Heather Anne

Book 6: Stab at Love by Kristine Mason

Book 7: Bidding on the Bodyguard by Kristi Avalon

Book 8: Afraid of Love by Annelise Reynolds

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s