“ The Fallon Brothers: Chance” by Esther E.Schmidt

The Fallon Brothers: Chance Books2read.com/TheFallonBrothers2 Genre: Biker/mafia Romance Author: Esther E. Schmidt Cover Design: Esther E. Schmidt Release Day: January 26, 2021 When Violet reaches out for help, she never anticipated her childhood crush to be the one coming to her rescue. Chance let Violet slip through his fingers once, but this time he won’t … Continue reading “ The Fallon Brothers: Chance” by Esther E.Schmidt

RELEASE BLITZ – Filthy Rich Prince by Lynn Raye Harris

Title: Filthy Rich Prince Series: Filthy Rich Billionaires #2 Author: Lynn Raye Harris Genre: Billionaire Romance Release Date: January 26, 2021 BLURB He’s rich, ruthless, and royal. He will make her his wife…  Single mother Lily Morgan knows what it’s like to struggle. Not a day goes by that she doesn’t work hard to survive. … Continue reading RELEASE BLITZ – Filthy Rich Prince by Lynn Raye Harris

RELEASE BLITZ – Lunatic by K.L. Savage

Title: Lunatic Series: Ruthless Asylum #1 Author: K.L. Savage Genre: Dark Romantic Suspense Release Date: January 26, 2021 BLURB Mania: A mental illness consisting of episodes of profound excitement, euphoria, delusions, and over-activity. I deal with highs and lows, but somehow, I end up making the best of it.My family disowned me, but family is the … Continue reading RELEASE BLITZ – Lunatic by K.L. Savage

RELEASE BLITZ – The Traveler: Chimera Rising by Shannon Nemechek

Title: The Traveler: Chimera RisingSeries: The Book of Eleanor #3 Author: Shannon Nemechek Genre: Romantic Fantasy/Time Travel Romance Release Date: January 26, 2021 BLURB An ancient curse has plagued the Stewart witches for centuries. Only one witch can break the curse, A prophecy foretold of her arrival-the last Stewart witch but an ancient foe is … Continue reading RELEASE BLITZ – The Traveler: Chimera Rising by Shannon Nemechek

RELEASE BLITZ – Opulent Obsession by Stasia Black & Alta Hensley

Title: Opulent ObsessionSeries: Breaking Belles #3 Authors: Stasia Black & Alta Hensley Genre: Dark Contemporary Romance Release Date: January 25, 2021 BLURB I’m an imposter, a fraud, unwanted… but that won’t stop me from claiming her. She is part of a tortured past I’d rather forget. A flesh and blood ghost here to haunt me for my … Continue reading RELEASE BLITZ – Opulent Obsession by Stasia Black & Alta Hensley

RELEASE BLITZ – Confessions of a Jealous Jerk by Chelsea McDonald

Title: Confessions of a Jealous JerkSeries: Frat House Confessions #1Author: Chelsea McDonald Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: January 24, 2021 BLURBConfessions of a Jealous Jerk is instalment 1 of the Frat House Confessions, a 12 part series releasing in 2021. Hayley Jessup.I’ve been waiting for a hero, a knight in shining armor, to show up … Continue reading RELEASE BLITZ – Confessions of a Jealous Jerk by Chelsea McDonald

RELEASE BLITZ – Matteo by Cala Riley

Title: MatteoSeries: The Syndicates #1 Author: Cala Riley Genre: Mafia Romance Release Date: January 25, 2021 BLURB Vanessa I wasn’t supposed to be here. Kidnapped by a stranger and forced to live in his home. So why am I drawn to my captor? Secrets from my past threaten not only myself, but now him. Do I … Continue reading RELEASE BLITZ – Matteo by Cala Riley

PRE-ORDER BLITZ – Splintered Stars by Rachel Madbury

Title: Splintered StarsSeries: The Sevens #1Author: Rachel Madbury Genre: Paranormal Romance Release Date: February 23, 2021 BLURBThe greatest witch ever born doesn’t know she is one. Some secrets aren’t best kept. Some powers can’t be contained. And for Haley Quinlan, when her sister is kidnapped she’ll learn that the life she’s built is a pale shadow … Continue reading PRE-ORDER BLITZ – Splintered Stars by Rachel Madbury

SALE BLITZ – Feisty by Julia Kent

Title: FeistySeries: Do-Over #3 Author: Julia Kent Genre: Romantic ComedyAudiobook Narrator: Erin MallonRelease Date: January 28, 2020 BLURB I’m not too proud to admit that finding Mr. Right involves swiping right. Right? Welcome to dating in avocado toastland. Here I am, on my first blind date, ever, courtesy of a smartphone app and my two … Continue reading SALE BLITZ – Feisty by Julia Kent

COCKY HERO CLUB RELEASE – Goodbye Guy by Jodi Watters

Title: Goodbye GuyA Cocky Hero Club Novel Author: Jodi Watters Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: January 24, 2021 Vi Keeland and Penelope Ward are excited to bring you the Cocky Hero Club: original works from various authors inspired by Keeland and Ward's New York Times bestselling Cocky Bastard series. BLURB Chloe He’s back. Jameson Maine. The boy … Continue reading COCKY HERO CLUB RELEASE – Goodbye Guy by Jodi Watters