RELEASE BLITZ Series: Bad Babygirls By: Zoe Blake

Bad Babygirls Series Author: Zoe Blake Genre: Dark Romance/Daddy Dom Release Date: July 16, 2019 Daddy’s going to own me.  I knew computer hacking would get me into trouble one day, but not like this.  Kidnapped and held captive in a military compound, I’m held down and branded with the number thirteen.  Just when I … Continue reading RELEASE BLITZ Series: Bad Babygirls By: Zoe Blake

Release Blitz – Hell on Wheels by Penny Dee

Title: Hell on Wheels Series: Kings of Mayhem MC #4 Author: Penny Dee Genre: MC Romance/Ex-Navy SEAL Release Date: July 16, 2019 Blurb I left here a man but came back a beast CHANCE A shoulder-fired missile broke my body. But betrayal obliterated my heart. For months I lingered in and out of hell until … Continue reading Release Blitz – Hell on Wheels by Penny Dee

RELEASE BLITZ – Cupids Anonymous by Lila Monroe

Title: Cupids Anonymous Author: Lila Monroe Genre: Romantic Comedy Release Date: July 16, 2019 Blurb Fall in love with the sizzling new romantic comedy - perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Christina Lauren! Rule #1 Don’t get hit by your own arrow. I’m a professional Cyrano - minus the honking great nose. Need a … Continue reading RELEASE BLITZ – Cupids Anonymous by Lila Monroe

Release Blitz- Falling With You by Carrie Ann Ryan

Title: Falling With You Series: Fractured Connections #3 Author: Carrie Ann Ryan Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: July 16, 2019 Blurb The day I lost my best friend was the day I realized that I'd been living in the past. I've tried to find a way to heal, to mend that break. Somehow, I came … Continue reading Release Blitz- Falling With You by Carrie Ann Ryan

RELEASE BLITZ – Trashed Series: Eastside Brewery #2 By: Mia Hopkins

Title: Trashed Series: Eastside Brewery #2 Author: Mia Hopkins Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: July 16, 2019 Blurb He burns for her. Lucky for him, she likes to play with fire. . . My name is Eddie Rosas, but everyone calls me Trouble. Since I got out of prison six months ago, I’ve had one … Continue reading RELEASE BLITZ – Trashed Series: Eastside Brewery #2 By: Mia Hopkins

RELEASE BLITZ – Love, Loyalty and Mayhem: A Motorcycle Club Romance Anthology

Title: Love, Loyalty and Mayhem: A Motorcycle Club Romance Anthology Genre: Motorcycle Club Romance/Romantic Suspense Release Date: July 16, 2019 Blurb Bad Boy Alpha Alert! Twenty of your favorite MC authors come together to bring you brand new, never released stories from some of your favorite motorcycle clubs. Love- Life with a biker is an … Continue reading RELEASE BLITZ – Love, Loyalty and Mayhem: A Motorcycle Club Romance Anthology

RELEASE BLITZ: LYNDON by AUTHOR XANA JORDAN & MICHELLE RENE.

Title: Lyndon Authors: Xana Jordan & Michelle Rene AMAZON Series: The Winter Haven; Book 2 Genre: Contemporary Romance GOODREADS Lyndon has returned from Paris! Now she just needs to tell her family about the secret she's been keeping from them. Returning to my hometown of Jefferson, Colorado was always my plan after attending cooking school … Continue reading RELEASE BLITZ: LYNDON by AUTHOR XANA JORDAN & MICHELLE RENE.